Loughmacrory Ladies Gaelic Football Club was formed in 1997 with 25th Anniversary Celebrations taking place throughout 2022 as part of the Club’s 50-25 season.

Up to date activities, events, fixtures and information will be published on the Club’s Social Media Channels – on Facebook and Twitter – Links below.

Membership Registration Online
Enter the Club Lotto Online

Loughmacrory Ladies through to 2022 Tyrone Junior Football Championship Final

Congratulations to Loch Mhic Ruairí Naomh Treasa GAA LADIES Senior Football team following their thrilling Tyrone Ladies GFA Junior Football Championship semi final victory over Coalisland on Saturday.

The ladies will now kick off a huge weekend for the club this coming Saturday when they take to the field at Healy Park for the Tyrone Ladies Junior Championship Final and bid for a famous Brenda Logue Memorial Cup success. Congrats on the fantastic weekend win and best wishes in the build-up and in the County Final this coming Saturday.

Murphy’s Gaelic Gloves Ladies Championship Finals

Saturday 24 September 22, in O’Neills Healy Park

6.30pm: Loughmacrory V Clonoe (Junior Final)

Sunday 25 September 22, in O’Neills Healy Park

5.00pm Moortown V Cappagh (Intermediate)
7.00pm St Macartans V Sperrin Og (Senior)

Loughmacrory Ladies Gaelic Football Committee 2022

Chairperson – Roisin Gallagher (missing from picture)

Secretary – Mark Grimes 

Youth Officer – Noelle Toner

PRO – Padraigin Kelly

Cultural Officer – Padraigin Kelly

Committee Members- Aoife Kelly, Catherine Kelly, Colleen Ward, Eilis Donaghy, Aoibhinn McAnespie, Bronagh Gallagher, Lesa Ayna, Orla Fox, Áine McGinley, Louise Donaghy, Cara Kelly, Dermot Moxon (missing from picture Kerri Ward, Kerri McDonald and Maire Dobbs.)

Loughmacrory GFC Ladies Committee 2022